Unproductive

Yesterday, I woke up and called a friend I work with. He has alot of animals and you have seen pictures from some of my previous post. He was hanging out and I have been wanting to spend more time with him lately. I took my dogs and we went to his house. I cant really say that we did a lot but it was very relaxing just to get out of the house a bit. My dogs are very socialized so they are used to the mob of dogs. Toby really enjoyed himself and played with the black lab Molly most of the time. Tabitha is older so she stayed right by my feet and just watched. I kind of miss the days where she would run and play.

This morning I woke up. I work a bit later this afternoon so I am trying to figure out what to do till then. Here is a picture of me checking my emails this morning.Image

This weekend I plan on doing a few photography shoots. Nothing for money or work or anything just for fun so to everyone who follows this blog I should have some more material after this weekend.

Scott

One thought on “Unproductive

Leave a Reply

