Brasil

Something reminded me today of the old days and I was thinking about the old days. Here are some pictures from Brasil I took in the early 2000’s

Image

This first place is called Galeria de Rock (Sao Paulo, Basil). This building is neat lots of record stores movie shops and everything in between.

Image

This photo I took in Belo Horizonte, Brasil. Its just a street corner that I thought was cool.

Image

This is the street in Pinheiros my friend Lu lived on which I stayed with when I was not on a bus or visiting other cities. ( Sao Paulo, Basil).

Image

This is also Pinheiros.

Image

“Rodas De Fogo” Wheels of Fire, my South American bike gang. (taken by Ivo)

Image

Succo de coconut. haha I forgot how to say coconut in portuguese. This was taken in a street market. (Sao Paulo, Brasil)

2 thoughts on “Brasil

Leave a Reply

