Man I am so tired.

I am so tired. My mother is nagging me again. I dont think she actually talks to me anymore just nags. I can see why my father is so irritated with her all the time. The next two days are off days for me. I really need it right now I cant seem to make my brain function today…ImageImageThese are two photos I took a few weeks ago. The first one is a clown. I took it in downtown suwanee, and I thought he was hilarious. Man he was a terrible singer. The second one is a path with a falling leaf and was a perfect situational shot.

Leave a Reply

