Jager

The day off yesterday was much needed. Working 9 days in a row was getting to me. I did have way too many shots last night with pizza however. The pizza was really really good but I forget I cant eat late at night anymore cause I got sick. It was a rough night last night but I feel really good today. It is a beautiful day out this morning. 60 F and clear skys I could live in this weather forever. I do go into work today at noon, but its only for a few hours and I am off work tomorrow as well. I guess I am just taking the time to enjoy the “now” so to speak. I realized that sometimes the simple things like eating out side or enjoying the breeze while I am walking my dogs. I just think it is funny how you have to force yourself to just relax sometimes..

 

Image

 

This photo was taken in the Mall of Georgia.

Leave a Reply

