fall

I think this is my favorite time of year. The frosty mornings and nights just makes me feel great. With the weather we have been having in Atlanta lately there is no telling what our winter will be like. Personally I would like to see a cold winter this year, with lots of snow again. I tend to thrive in the chaotic environments.

Today is my first day off in 9 days. I really want to relax and just take it easy but I always feel like I am wasting my day off when I dont accomplish anything. Perhaps I will make some more calls and try to land some more free lance work. I also need to try to contact my school again and get my student loan information. My gut feeling is Sallie Mae is ripping me off.

Image

This is a picture from Mexico again. This is from the arena where the Mayans would play for the honor of sacrificing their own lives.

Leave a Reply

